SOFT DARTS WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP THE WORLD

Facebook
Twitter
MENU
TOP LIVE WEBCASTING

STAGE 6 HONG KONG LIVE WEBCASTING

THE WORLD STAGE 6 HONG KONG Sun December 3
  • player
    Paul Lim
  • player
    Boris Krcmar
  • player
    Alex Reyes
  • player
    Leonard Gates
  • player
    Park Hyunchul
  • player
    Yuji Eguchi
  • player
    Sho Katsumi
  • player
    Royden Lam
  • player
    Adrian Gray
  • player
    Harith Lim
  • player
    Lourence Ilagan
  • player
    Scott Kirchner
  • player
    Howei Tsai

YouTube Live chat

Please enlarge the screen to watch.

LIVE WEBCASTING

Sun Dec. 3 2:00pm- (HKT)

Live from:
  • Sun Dec. 2 10:00pm PDT(US, Canada)
  • Sun Dec. 3 0:00am CDT(Mexico)
  • Sun Dec. 3 6:00am (UK)
  • Sun Dec. 3 7:00am (Belgium, France)
  • Sun Dec. 3 1:00pm (Thailand, Indonesia)
  • Sun Dec. 3 2:00pm (Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei)
  • Sun Dec. 3 3:00pm (Korea)
  • Sun Dec. 3 5:00pm AEDT (Australia)
  • Sun Dec. 3 7:00pm NZDT (New Zealand)

Annual Ranking

Current annual ranking leader Paul Lim!
* As of August 20, 2017

NEXT STAGE

SUPER DARTS 2018

March 15 - 16, 2018 (Thu/Fri)

OFFICIAL MAIN SPONSOR

  • MONSTER
  • TIGA
  • TARGET
  • L-style
  • Green Room
  • Fit Flight
  • DYNASTY
  • DARTS HiVe
  • COSMO DARTS
  • Joker Driver Darts
  • 花鳥風月
  • THE DAY
  • DMC
  • 残心流